How to add and remove Instagram login information on Device

You can only be logged into a single Instagram account at a time, but your device can store login information for multiple Instagram accounts. You can add or remove login information from your Instagram app settings.


To
add or remove Instagram login information on your Device:

1. Go to your
profile and tap the Menu icon.

2. Tap the
Settings icon.

3. Scroll down to
Logins.

4. Tap
Add account to add login information for a new Instagram account or Log out [username] to remove login information for the Instagram account you're currently logged into.

Note: Removing login information only removes the account from your device and will not disable or permanently delete the Instagram account.




How to add and switch between multiple Instagram Accounts

When you add multiple Instagram accounts, you can switch between them without having to log out and log back in.

To add multiple
Instagram accounts:

1. Go to your
profile and tap the Menu icon.

2. Tap the 
Settings icon.

3. Scroll to the bottom and tap
Add Account.

4. Enter the
username and password of the account you'd like to add.

5. Tap
Log In.

To
switch between accounts you've added:

1. Go to your
profile.

2. Tap your
username at the top of the screen.

3. Tap the
account you'd like to switch to.

Note: Keep in mind that you can add up to 5 accounts.




How to Disable Safe Mode on Phone

Restarting is our go-to method to solve all kinds of phone issues. It’s also the simplest way to turn off safe mode on your Android phone.

1. Press and hold the
power button.

2. From the menu presented, select
Restart/Reboot. Some devices, however, only have the Power Off option.

3. If your phone has the
Restart option, it will power up automatically after it goes off. If you don’t, press the power button again once it’s off to turn the phone back on.




How to turn off safe mode on your Android phone

Your Android can enter a safe mode for any number of reasons. Here's how to turn it off.

That’s your Android’s way of telling you something is wrong. When in safe mode, your Android temporarily disables any third-party applications from running. It’s likely your Android encountered an app error, malware, or some other operating system blip.

Safe mode can also be a way to diagnose any problems with your Android. If you manually turned on your Android’s safe mode, it’s likely you wanted to see if a new app was what caused your phone to crash, freeze, or run through its battery faster than usual. Essentially, the feature lets you see your Android in a state similar to when you first got it from the store.

1. Swipe down the
Status bar or drag down the Notification bar.


2. Tap “
Safe mode enabled”




How can download a copy of data on Instagram from iOS or Android:

1. Go to your profile and tap the Menu icon.

2. Tap the
Settings icon.

3. Tap
Security > Download Data.

4. Enter the
email address where you'd like to receive a link to your data and tap Request Download.

5. Enter your
Instagram account password and tap Next > Done.

6. You'll soon receive an email titled
Your Instagram Data with a link to your data. Click Download Data and follow the instructions to finish downloading your information.



Note: It may take up to 48 hours for us to email you a download link. Some data you have deleted may be stored temporarily for safety and security purposes, but will not appear when you access or download your data.




How can download a copy of data on Instagram from Web

1. Go to your profile and click the Settings icon.

2. Click
Privacy and Security.

3. Scroll down to
Data Download and click Request Download.

4. Enter the
email address where you'd like to receive a link to your data and click Next.

5. Enter your
Instagram account password and click Request Download.

6. You'll soon receive an email titled
Your Instagram Data with a link to your data. Click Download Data and follow the instructions to finish downloading your information.


Note: It may take up to 48 hours for us to email you a download link. Some data you have deleted may be stored temporarily for safety and security purposes, but will not appear when you access or download your data.



How can access or review data on Instagram

You're in control of your data on Instagram. You can view your account data or download a copy of your data on Instagram at any time.

Reviewing your data on Instagram


From Instagram on the
Web:

1. Go to your
profile and click the Settings icon.

2. Click
Privacy and Security.

3. Scroll down to
Account Data and click View Account Data.

4. To review a specific type of data, click
View All.


From
iOS or Android:

1. Go to your
profile and tap the Menu icon.

2. Tap the
Settings.

3. Tap
Security > Access Data.

4. To review a specific type of data, tap
View All.




How can delete Instagram Account

When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes, and followers will be permanently removed.

After you delete your account, you can't sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account. We can't reactivate deleted accounts.


To permanently delete your account:


1. Go to the
Delete Your Account page from a mobile browser or computer. If you're not logged into Instagram on the web, you'll be asked to log in first. You can't delete your account from within the Instagram app.

2. Select an option from the dropdown menu next to
Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu.

3. Click or tap
Permanently delete my account.
If you'd like to delete a different account:
1. Click or tap the
username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page.

2. Click or tap the 
Settings icon next to the username and select Log Out.

3. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.




How do temporarily disable Instagram Account

If you temporarily disable your account, your profile, photos, comments, and likes will be hidden until you reactivate it by logging back in.


To temporarily disable your account:



1. Log into
instagram.com from a mobile browser or computer. You can't temporarily disable your account from within the Instagram app.

2. Tap or click
your profile picture in the top right and then select Edit Profile.

3. Scroll down, then tap or click
Temporarily disable my account in the bottom right.

4. Select an option from the
drop-down menu next to Why are you disabling your account? and re-enter your password. The option to disable your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu and entered your password.

5. Tap or click
Temporarily Disable Account.




IRCTC Share Price Declines by 2% Despite 30% Jump in Q4 Net Profit; Board Announces Dividend of INR 2 per Share

Introduction: The share price of Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) experienced a decline of 2% in today's trading ...