Jayson Tatum's Emphatic Statement Following the Celtics' Game 6 Triumph
How to delete an album on Facebook
Some albums (e.g. Mobile uploads or Profile Pictures) can't be deleted, but you can delete photos in those albums.
Deleting an album also deletes photos in the album. Once you've deleted an album, you can't restore it.
To delete an album:
1. Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
2. Click Photos.
3. Click Albums, then click the album that you want to delete.
4. Click the menu (dots) in the top right and select Delete Album.
5. Click Delete Album to confirm.
How to create an album on Facebook
You can create an album on Facebook with a collection of photos and videos. Live videos can't be added to an album.
To create a new album:
1. Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
2. Click Photos, then click Albums.
3. Click + (Plus) Create album.
4. Click Upload Photos or Videos and select photos or videos from your computer to add to your album, then click Open.
5. Enter an album name. You can also:
i) Add a description.
ii) Select your audience (e.g. Public, Friends).
6. Click Post.
How to edit photos on Facebook
You can edit your photos before you share them on Facebook:
1. Tap What's on your mind? at the top of your News Feed.
2. Tap Photo/Video.
3. Tap the Camera icon in the top right to take a photo, or select photos from your camera roll and tap Done or Next.
4. Tap Edit in the top left of the photo.
5. Tap to choose a tool to edit your photo. You can:
a) Tap the Sticker icon to add stickers.
b) Tap the Tag icon to tag friends.
c) Tap Aa to add text.
d) Tap the Draw icon to draw on your photo.
e) Tap Effects to add filters or other effects to your photo.
6. When adding text or a sticker, you can tap to move it, rotate and resize using two fingers, or drag it to the Delete icon at the bottom of your screen to remove it from your photo.
7. When you've finished with your edits, tap Done.
8. Tap Post in the top right.
How to add photos or videos to an existing album on Facebook
You can only add to albums you've created or a shared album you're a contributor to. Live videos can't be added to an album.
To add photos or videos to an existing album:
1. Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
2. Click Photos.
3. Click Albums and select the album you'd like to add to.
4. Click + Add to album, then click Upload Photos or Videos.
5. Choose photos or videos to add, then click Open.
6. Click Post.
How to Add a Photo Album to Facebook Without Posting
Technically speaking, once you've created a photo album on Facebook, it's already posted. However, it doesn't have to be available for other users to view. Facebook gives you the option of changing the privacy settings on individual albums, so although the album is posted, only you can see it. When adding photos to the album, be sure you don't tag people in the photo, or the people tagged and their friends will have access to the photo.
Step 1: Click Add Photos/Video from your Facebook home page.
Step 2: Click Create Photo Album and select the photos you wish to add. Hold Ctrl when clicking to select multiple photos and click Open to upload them.
Step 3: Edit the album by changing the title, adding a description, entering a location, or selecting a date. Be careful not to tag anyone in the photos.
Step 4: Click the Audience Selector menu at the bottom right, next to the Post Photos button.
Step 5: Select Only Me to make the album private. Click Post Photos to complete the private album.
How to block or unsubscribe from emails from Android
If you’re getting emails you don’t want in your Gmail inbox, you can block or unsubscribe from the sender, or report the message to Gmail.
Note: If someone uses Gmail to harass, intimidate, or threaten you, they're violating Gmail's Program Policies. If you feel that you're in danger, contact your local authorities right away, and ask whether any cyber harassment laws apply to your situation.
When you block a sender, their messages will go to your Spam folder.
1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Gmail app.
2. Open the message.
3. In the top right of the message, tap the More icon.
4. Tap Block [sender].
Tip: If you blocked someone by mistake, you can unblock them using the same steps.
How to block or unsubscribe from emails from Computer
If you’re getting emails you don’t want in your Gmail inbox, you can block or unsubscribe from the sender, or report the message to Gmail.
Note: If someone uses Gmail to harass, intimidate, or threaten you, they're violating Gmail's Program Policies. If you feel that you're in danger, contact your local authorities right away, and ask whether any cyber harassment laws apply to your situation. When you block a sender, their messages will go to your Spam folder. 1. On your computer, go to Gmail. 2. Open the message. 3. In the top right, click the More icon. 4. Click Block [sender]. Tip: If you blocked someone by mistake, you can unblock them using the same steps.Why is Google Meet conferencing added to all of my meeting invites
If you are not adding phone number, Zoom personal meeting link, Skype link, etc. to your calendar invites, then every calendar event created via Meeting Scheduler might have Google Meet conference call details added. If you do not have to use Google Meet you will need to disable this feature in your Google account. Here’s a breakdown of how you can do this based on the type of your Google account: G Suite (custom email domain) G Suite Administrators can disable this setting by following the instructions outlined below. Here’s how to change the setting: 1. Sign in to the Google Admin console 2. Click Apps > G Suite > Calendar. 3. Click Sharing settings. 4. Under Video Calls, uncheck Automatically add video calls to events created by a user. Gmail (gmail.com domain) If you’re using a gmail.com domain, here’s how to disable this setting in your account: Navigate to your Google Calendar. 1. Click on the cog symbol in the top, right and choose Settings. 2. Scroll down to Event Settings. 3. Uncheck the Automatically add Google Meet video conferences to events I create box. 4. Once this is complete, your settings should automatically be saved.
How to verify that a cloudHQ Chrome extension is installed and enabled
To verify that a Chrome extension is installed and enabled, please take the following steps:
Step1. Start Google Chrome.
Step2. Click the vertical ellipsis icon (tool icon) on the browser toolbar.
Step3. Select More Tools > Extensions.
Step4. Verify that the extension is installed and enabled. If the extension is not installed, install it at the cloudHQ extensions page.
Step5. If the extension is enabled, then click on Details and ensure that Automatically allow access on the following sites is enabled.
IRCTC Share Price Declines by 2% Despite 30% Jump in Q4 Net Profit; Board Announces Dividend of INR 2 per Share
Introduction: The share price of Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) experienced a decline of 2% in today's trading ...
-
If you've told a friend to add you in PUBG Mobile , you'll need to accept their request before you can play together. 1. Launch PUB...
-
If you want to send a message to your friends to see if they want to play a match with you, you can do it right from your friends' list...
-
1. Select the desired image, then click the Format tab. 2. Click the Remove Background command. 3. Word will try to guess which part of th...



